T. B. Scott Free Library 106 W. First St.; Merrill, WI 54452  715-536-7191
Your library since 1891 



Library Board & Staff  
Merrill Public Library
Easy to remember www.tbscottlibrary.org

The library board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 4pm in the Board Room, 3rd level of the library.
There are nine library board members. Six members are city representatives appointed by the Mayor of the City of Merrill. Two are county representatives appointed by the Chair of the County Board.  One is the Superintendent of Schools or his/her appointee.

Current Approved Board Minutes 
Michael Geisler, President
City Appointee



Gene Bebel, Vice President
and School District Appointee
Stacy Stevens, Library Director/Library Board Secretary. Non-voting status. stevens@wvls.lib.wi.us Richard Mamer, Financial Secretary
City Appointee
Chris Malm City Appointee/City Common Council Representative. Tim Meehean City Appointee
Katie Breitenmoser County Appointee Jim Wedemeyer City Appointee
Vickie Yelle City Appointee Paul Gilk  County Appointee/Co. Board Representative
Library Staff 715-536-7191 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) on Public Library Administration and Governance
Stacy Stevens, Director 
Sandra Lussenhop, Outreach Services to seniors & the homebound.  sluss@wvls.lib.wi.us   or call  715-536-7191
Don Litzer, Assistant Director, Head of Adult Dept.
Linda Schuster, Head of Youth Services Dept.
Donna Hertel, Supervisor of Reference and Interlibrary Loan  merrillreflib@yahoo.com  
Eleanor Schwartz, System Administrator, Circulation Coordinator.
Sarah Maerz, Bookkeeper 
Michael Schroeder, Maintenance Supervisor

      Home      ~ T. B. Scott Free Library (Merrill Public  Library)  ~ Merrill, WI 54452 ~  
       ~ Wisconsin Library of the Year 1977 & 2002
  ~ Member of WVLS (Wisconsin Valley Library Service) Updated Oct4, 2012c.2001-2011                     

godaddy tracker